Pike Map Menu

The Rocky Mountain
Map Society

Rocky Mountain
Antique Map Fair 2002
Dealer List

All of the dealers from 2001 returned. Those dealers added for 2002 are also listed

Curt & Marty Griggs
Old World Auctions
671 Hwy. 179 Suite E3
Sedona, AZ 86336
marti@oldworldauctions.com

Paul Mahoney
Old Map Gallery
1746 Blake St.
Denver, CO 80202
oldmapgallery@denver.net

Library of Congress
Geography and Map Division

Martayan Lan
48 E. 57th St.
New York, NY 10022
martayanlan.com

Andre Dumont
Dumont Maps & Books
314 McKenzie St.
Santa Fe NM 87504
info@dumontbooks.com

Ralph Salomon
WorldView Antique Maps, LLC
113 Todd Road
Katonah, New York 10536 USA
Tel: 914-232-6142 or Toll Free: 1-888-369-6277
salomon@worldviewmaps.com
http://www.worldviewmaps.com

Robert Berg
Antiquariat Reinhold Berg
Wahlenstr. 6
Regensburg
robertberg@bergbook.com

Antiquariat Adina Sommer
Rosenheimerstr. 8 81669
Munchen, Germany
antiquariat@asommer.de

Harry S. Newman
The Old Print Shop, Inc.
150 Lexington Avenue
New York NY 10016
hnewman@oldprintshop.net

Barry Ruderman
Barry Lawrence Ruderman Antique Maps Inc.
1298 Prospect, Suite 2C
La Jolla, CA 92037
charcee@raremaps.com

Preston and Petra Figley
Old Maps and Prints
P.O. Box 100121
Fort Worth, TX 76185
maps@americamaps.com

Art Source International Inc.
1237 Pearl Street
Boulder, Colorado 80302
Mapsandprints.com

Myron West
Far West Maps & Books
210 W 16th St.
Cheyenne WY 82001
farwesttc@sisna.com

Brendan Moss Esq.
110-332 Water St.
Vancouver BC V6B1B6
Canada
604-662-8171

John Gubbins
Terra Firma Antique Maps
P.O.Box 45320
San Diego CA 92145
jgubbins@san.rr.com

Alexandre & Sherry Arjomand
Alexandre Antique Maps Prints & Books
104 Queen St, East
Toronto Ontario M5C 1S6 Canada
gallery@alexandremaps.com

Luke & Patricia Varva
Cartographic Arts
PO Box 2202
Petersburg VA 23804
carto@dogstar.com

Thomas & Suzanne Hotter
Thomas Hotter Gallery
94 Water St. - Rockdale
Cambridge WI 53523

Len Hendry
Regency Galleries
740 La Cinega Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90069
ramforum@aol.com

Nigel Garwood & Rainer Voigt
Garwood & Voigt Antiquarian Maps & Prints
55 Bayham Road
Sevenoaks TN 13 3XE England
GV@garwood-voigt.com

Sandra & John Berryman Fine Books
170 Laurelwood Lane
Ormond Beach FL 32174
BiblioSandy@worldnet.att.net

Phil Burden
Clive A. Burden LTD
Elmcote House
The Green
Croxley Green
Rickmansworth
Herts, WD3 3HN UK
philip@caburden.com

Jenny Wagstaff
Jenny Wagstaff Antique Maps
Little Gables--Stoke Close
Cobham
Surrey KT11 3AE UK
jenny.wagstaff@virgin.net


Dealers' Information

Rocky Mountain Antique Map Fair 2001